Unemployment among qualified graduate

Unemployment among qualified graduate is a common issue in many countries around the world. One of the reason is that the supply of graduates might not be responding to the country's economy need. Some courses offered by the uniersity might no longer be relevant with the current industry. Hence, in my opinion higher education institute should be current by providing new programs that will feed current and future need of the industry. Another factor is the graduate's attitude towards employment. Some fresh graduate has high expectation in their future caree which in reality is not as what they hope for. They expect a very high salary and good benefits from whichever jobs they are applying. Hence, whenever they land a new job, they will be highly disappointed and quit after a short term of emplyment. Therefore, in I personally think that the education sector should prepare these graduate on the reality and practicality of working environment. Maybe what is needed is a short program or training before graduation. Moreover, government should also look into the enforcement of standard salary espeacially for these fresh graduate. Since sometime they are other factors that effected these issue such as exploitation by the companies by offering very low salary and even given minimal benefits.