LIVING IN A COUNTRY WHERE YOU HAVE TO SPEAK A FOREIGN LANGUAGE CAN CAUSE SERIOUS SOCAIL PROBLEMS, AS WELL AS PRACTICAL PROBLEM

breathing IN THE FOREIGN provincial IS GOOD IN a number of PART, ON THE CONTRARY IT BRINGS numerous complication TOO WITH IT. NOWADAYS breathing IN THE FOREIGN rustic IS EASY on the contrary SPEAKING THIER LANGUAGE CAN BRING A SERIOUS SOCIAL obstacle AND AS WELL AS Practical complication I AGREE WITH STATEMENT. IN THIS ESSAY I WILL DISCUSS WHY I AGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT AND UP TO WHAT Extend I Agree WITH THIS STATEMENT. ON THE FIRST HAND, NOWADAYS PEOPLE MIGRATE FORM ON agrarian TO new rustic FOR BETTER FUTURE AND THEY FACE A VARIETY OF trouble contemporary IN THAT picturesque, NEVERTHELESS THEY FACE obstacle OF FOOD, OWING THE FACT THEY BELONG TO different agrarian WHERE THEY HAVE various TASTE. ON THE CONTRARY breathing IN THE more homey THEY HAVE different TASTE. FOR EXAMPLE ONE OF MY CLOSE FRIEND Immigrant TO GERMANY THERE HE Faces A various Problem. SECONDLY, MOVING TO new provincial IS GOOD FOR a figure of People AROUND THE GLOBE OWING THE FACTS THEY HAVE SEEN BAD IN THEIR PAST CONSEQUENTLY, THEY MOVE TO A different picturesque FOR BETTER FUTURE. THERE A PLETHORA ON OPTIONS TO KNOW prior to Getting Immigrant TO more COUNTRY. IN Conclusion, I WOULD LIKE TO Quart MY STATEMENT BY a sum of Opinions MINE previously MOVING TO different homey DO RESEARCH AND MAKE a total of FRIENDS WHEN YOU Live AND GET Socialize WITH more PEOPLE DO GET A NICE ENVIRONMENT.