determine the advantages or disadvantages of video games

Considering technology is rapidly changing the lives of the people around the world, we may expect the change in the upbringing of children as repurciousion. Web based culture provides both positive and negative impact in the nourishment of childen. This essay will examine the effects of playing online games in detail. To iniate with, the access to computer by children, is considered both boon and bane. while E-learning has Provided access to vast information and knowledge, video games, on the other hand, have been the area of concern for most of the parents. video games consume a lot of time of the children for unproductive outcomes. Continuous playing games massively increased and Sedentary lifestyle results in cultivating unhealthy habits. Gaining weight, subsequently is a consequence of lack physical exercise in the kids. Also, in an experiment performed by Washington Universty, disrupted sleep cycle has been noticed in children who are moduled to playing video games all day long. Moreover, kids who play video games tend to have low energy. On the contrary, recently studies has shown, an increase in the cognitive thinking of the kids who play, certain kind of games. Additionally, children are exposed to different challenges in the games plays a vital role in the development of the personality. It is also believed that, children who play a lot of video games peruse life with different perspective. In conclusion, its clear that, demerits of playing video games out weights the merits. While, the video games are not appreciated by the majority of the masses, it is conditioned for seldom use in favorable situation.