Some companies reward employees for exceptional work by giving them extra money. Is this a good way of encouraging employees to work hard? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own

In recent years, when we have witnessed a few job vacancies scarce because companies offered lower number of position but they have announced effective reward and bonus as standardized who works hard can be earned basic salary with high incentives. The people have worked long hours in addition the companies provide more benefits. Firstly, many indigenous have followed standardized regulations, but it has offered a small amount of commissions charge who are an arrange more projects and completed early these projects are individually offered commission charge because many people have worked sincerely get more projects. For instance, the agents of real estate or departments stores, or multinational super malls offered a small commission. This style of management has been making policy rules and regulations. Similarly, people are spending more time work, but they have nit concentrate family, so the company gave more holidays to spend to time family and friends. For instance, numerous standard companies set the goal of who is target finished early, so they have a promotion and get more salary packages. However, the companies offered more schemes and bonuses because they have motivated by people. People have worked on individual performance base on given rewards. For example, the industrial has announced the best month of “worker” and best year of employee” they have given more prizes, medals, and certificates. Besides, people have talented but sometimes lazy, so they do not work on inappropriate projects. In my opinion, the companies have supported for staff but the staff is satisfied customer requirements and there is no complaint issue. By the way, people have a choice work do or not but they have earned standard salary in the public sector.