Unemployed people and military

Unemployed people are a huge problem for the global economy. Sadly, the biggest part of them is people who are youth. But the military is always searching for new staff members. People could say that there aren’t enough jobs for people. Other people could say that there aren’t enough people with skills for work. Here I will analyze the effect of both of them. It is the high number of unemployed young people. This raises the question if they have the right skills and if our education system educates them right. In modern days you need a lot of different skills to be successful. Most important from them is the skill to be adaptive to possible changes. On other hand, the military is searching for new people to work for them. Almost every country in the world has militaries. We live in peaceful times but you don’t know what will happen tomorrow. The military will give you stable work, a paycheck every month, and military training. The big minus for this job is high suicides after ending work this job if you have been to war for example in the Middle East. In conclusion, every person in the world needs money and a job to buy things like food and to live. My opinion is that military service is necessary and beneficial if you want to work something like that but there are always other jobs. You must be motivated and work on yourself every day.