Around the world, more and more people are living in urban areas. Why is this, what problems does this cause?

It is generally accepted that, the number of individuals who select to residein cities has escalated in recent years around the globe. They illustrate possible reasons to why people move to cities. A handful of troubles which are emanated by movers are available. To commence with, more and more people in our hustle and bustle lifestyledesire to live in a satisfactory conditioned life. Majority of urban areas can offer people life which they want since cities are known to more modern compared to suburban areas. Besides that, there are sufficient high-paid job vacancies in cities thanks to a plemty of companies, factories and even restaurants which can employ individuals according to their abilities and skills. Not only people are expected to move towns working a profession with huge amount of salary, but also they have a great opportunity to provide their children with high quality educational centers or schools, because well experienced and high skilled teachers are enough in urban places. There is no doubt, a plethora of concerning issues can arise, due to the fact that many people choose to dwell in towns. First and foremost, overpopulation take place in urban areas. These can bring dramatic increasement in the rate of crime. As a consequence, many children's behaviour become worse. Apart from that, most cities' inhabitants are prone to experience homelessness due to over increased citizens. Therefore a myriad of people have to live in streets. These condition can absolutely damage for the reputation of country. To illustrate India can be the best example for this situation owing to many people move to urban places. In conclusion, it is vividly evidence from the all above mentioned discussion that people who migrate the cities have their possible purposes and it can lead to many troubles including overpopulation and homelessness.