Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of the most people's life. Others think that adult life brings more happiness in spite of greater responsibilities.

At this moment in time, it is stated that teenage years are the happiest time in life because youngsters have no responsibilities, consequently, they have no concern about daily routine. But there are those who think that adult life can bring more happiness compared to childhood because of money which people earn in more mature age. From my perspective, childhood is the best time in people’s life, because the older a person become, the more daily problems they have to be tackled. Proponents of this way opine that being a teenager is the greatest time in someone’s life, and I agree. At this time, young people have no concern about real life, because they are provided with everything by parents. As a result, teenagers have a lot of spare time not only to relax but also to have fun with friends. Furthermore, it is scientifically proved that the younger someone is, the more power they have. There is no doubt that teenagers, due to their age, tend to feel better and healthier. Opponents of this phenomenon believe that adult time is the happiest time ever. Firstly, because people begin earning money at this period of life, and secondly, due to independence from parents in their actions and decisions. As a consequence, people become independent and wealth, and can afford everything for themselves. However, this argument is flawed mainly because adult life carries people a large quantity of responsibilities such as paying for bills, bringing up children, etc. As a result, adults do not have enough spare time to enjoy their freedom. In conclusion, albeit people may vary in their opinions, I am convinced that young time is the best time in someone’s life. This is because a teenager has a lot of free time and power and no responsibilities simultaneously.