Undoubtedly, the health of foodstuff always has been one of the human concerns kbadn

Undoubtedly, the health of foodstuff always has been one of the human concerns. There is a hot argument that has been aroused people's minds whether the quality of food has decreased as compared to the past? Several experts advocate the statement due to the fact that they ate organic food in the past. However, others contradict it. As far as I am concerned, I disagree with this claim. I will elaborate on my reasons in the following paragraphs. To begin with, accessing nutritional food has increased; it is indispensable facts that eating various foods including vitamins, mineral material are necessary for our body to gain enough calories and energies for daily activities. With thanks to technology advancement. Nowadays Individuals 'diet has been diverse so that they can buy agricultural crops that other countries are producing across the world or keep foodstuff for a long time in the refrigerator. Hence they can even consume, for example, summer fruit in heart of winter. While At several years ago, it is merely limited to what he could have produced. apart away from what is after mentioned, the quality of foods has been improved. although a few specialists believe that due to changes in individuals' lifestyles in the modern era, their dietary are unhealthy and they eat a lot of fast foods that not only have no nutritional value but leads to diverse diseases such as obesity. But most nutritionists believe that progress in the nutritional and medical field allows them to get acquainted with the different ingredient of every kind of food and selects what is good for well-being. For instance, in the past, people who have diabetes ate anything without knowing that is harmful to their bodies. Another thing, nowadays government intensively monitor producing food that we eat. Companies should follow the special standard in which even amount of fertilizer precisely that use for cultivating agriculture crops is identified. Factoring what is above mentioned, it can draw the conclusion that as compared to the past years, people use healthier food due to facts that they access nutritional food and technology advancement