Number of people. believe that village life much better than city life, while others oppose this view. What is your opinion and

Although it is sometimes thought that living is better for others. believe that the best life is in the countryside. in my opinion. I consider the countryside is better due to, in Countryside is an area that better the good quality environment and air in a rural area has not pollution and few vehicular emission and industrial emission, therefore better to village life compared to city lifeon the one hand, many people are believe city life is happy life, on other hand, many people considering village life is a better life because in town has many people are living that's why Cities are Crowded area. a lot of people thinking. and I will go city and earn more money, but it is not easy for earn lot of money. Who has to Live in city that confronts many challenges but countryside life is not difficult life. and City's population are many that's why city's environment jas not good quality. there has a lot of Vehicular are travelling from one place to another why. good quality. another place, that's why their air is not good, and these places are even industrial area