It is argued by some that in this modern era it is not fruitful for children to learn about the handwriting skills. However, i believe that handwriting is still essential for youngsters. So this essay intends to discuss my views on this phenomenon.

To commence with, there are several reasons why handwriting skills play a vital role in younger one's life. Firstly, handwriting is a key to show our expressions on a paper. Handwriting is mandatory as speaking for a child because handwriting is also a source of communication with the help of that a child can show their ideas with their other colleagues. Secondly, handwriting is also a toll of children because they use it in their daliy routine such as in school in libraries as when some time they write a latter to someone. So because of that reasons handwriting skills is very necessary for children. Furthermore, handwriting proficiency inspires confidence. This is also beneficial for young pupils in their school because it also enhance their grades in a subjects. For instance, if children use impressive handwriting in their exams, they will get extra good marks because of their good handwriting. To conclude, while technology reduce the use of handwriting, it is still play i essential role in some sectors such as in school.