Undoubtedly, human health always has been one of the concerns. There is a hot argument that has been aroused people's

Undoubtedly, human health always has been one of the concerns. There is a hot argument that has been aroused people's minds whether the quality of what we eat has decreased as compared to the prior? Several experts advocate the statement due to the fact that they ate organic food in years ago. However, others contradict it. As far as I am concerned, I disagree with this claim. I will elaborate on my reasons in the following paragraphs. To begin with, accessing nutritional food has increased; it is indispensable facts that eating various things including vitamins, mineral material is necessary for our body to gain abundance of calories and energies for daily activities. With thanks to technology advancement. Nowadays Individuals 'diet has been diverse as compared to centuries ago, consequently they can buy agricultural crops that other countries are producing across the world or keepfoodstuff for a long time in the refrigerator. Hence, they can even consume what is necessary for keeping physical condition, for example, summer fruit in heart of winter. While At several years ago, it is merely limited to what he could have produced. Apart away from what is after mentioned, the quality of foods has been improved. Although a few specialists believe that due to changes in individuals' lifestyles in the modern era, their dietary are unhealthy, and they eat numerous fast foods that not only have no nutritional value but leads to diverse diseases such as obesity. on the contrary most nutritionists believe that progress in the nutritional and medical field allows them to get acquainted with the various ingredient of every kind of food and selects what is good for well-being. For instance, in the past, people who have diabetes ate anything without knowing that is harmful to their bodies. Another thing, nowadays government intensively monitor producing food that we eat. Companies should follow the special standard in which even amount of fertilizer precisely that use for cultivating agricultural crops is identified. Factoring what is above mentioned, it can draw the conclusion that as compared to the past years, people use healthier food due to fact that they access nutritional food and technology advancement