Scientists believe that computer will become more intelligent than human beings. some people find that it is postive while think it is negative. .

In past few years, increasing the technology day by day due to these artificial machines would become esstential and most of human being would have face many problems. In these essay, i am going to examine why I believe that computer are more intelligent than individuals. There are many reasons why people think that machines will be a boon for humadity. Firstly, intelligent robots can be used limitations of one's where computer can solution the problem in easy ways. Secondly, the artificial machines can also find the solution of many diseases such as Cancer and AIDS. In becoming days films fiction can true if the artificial intelligence would be releality. On the negative site, if the computer would more intelligent in becoming days then humans would replace in work. Already, human has replace for some work such as in loborteris and working in companies. Although, i think that the artificial intelligence can be very determinental for our race. I believe that intelligence needs emotions and temperature to be good and it is impossible for artificial to have emotions. Without feelings, it is very difficult to express the view to computers. In conclusion, i believe that if the machines would be more intelligent than human being replaces and it has more negative points.