Undoubtedly, the government should make the priority tasks that should be carried out due to budget constraints

Undoubtedly, the government should make the priority tasks that should be carried out due to budget constraints. A controversial question has been aroused people's minds whether the government devotes money to constructing new buildings or preserving old buildings? In response to this challenge, opinions are various from one person to another one, several experts advocate and others are opposite. As far as I am concerned it is better to safeguard historical buildings I will elaborate on my reason in the following paragraphs. To begin with, keeping ancient houses have several benefits that the first and the foremost of which increasing the level of welfare. It is dispensable fact that tourist industries are a thriving and interesting activity in the modern era. Every year, many more visitors view landmarks and natural perspectives across the world. As a result, they spend a lot of money not only on visiting ancient places but they purchase diverse handicrafts and pay money on entertainment activities. Consequently, it helps to improve the economic conditions of a country and It leads to reduce the unemployment issue, investing in maintaining the ancient buildings cause to introduce them as a tourist attraction. Hence this performance has no financial burden and the government can earn more money than it has spent. Apart away from tourist attractions, an aged house helps to educate the cultural heritage of country to the children. Admittedly this kind of buildings has a special architect that dated back to a given era. Several of them have Islamic style and others are European ones and use different material. As compared to theoretical material, student can easily compare these constructions with each other and easily identify differentiation Put in brief, according to above mentioned it can concluded that it is better to maintain ancient buildings due to the facts that it make money for government and have a educational base for children.