We must return to the older and more traditional values to create a better world to live in. Agree or disagree?

Nowadays, in a new era value was created by a and our ancestors are replaced and formed by new generation. Old values plays a crucial role in our life and must be remain with us. I agree with the about statement. I will put forth my views in the upcoming paragraph. Firstly, the well known and renowned value is honesty this policy is gifted by the older people and plays a important in our life and and as well as business. For example teachers and parents from a very small it made the children to learn honesty. Secondly, loyalty which is thought by our family is major missing in today's world. This principal helps us to be loyal towards our responsibilities. Due to this cheating, fraud and many such cases are increasing. For example nowadays young people are not loyal towards their work watch which is shameful and embarrassing. Futhermore, the value of motivation is lacking in today's world instead of motivating other people to achieve their success, they instead demotive them. They cannot see the success story of other because they are unsuccessful in their own life. On the other hand you new generation accept each and everyone they are not afraid of being different instead they are given respect by all. Unlike before, people were born was either murder or had to live in a different society which was not accepted by the world. For example there were only two section that is men female, but now High Court has given three has given third section to transgender. To sum up, modern values have less impact was compared to the older generation.