Effects of gambling on families. Discuss this point of view and give your opinion.

Today's humans are becoming more greedy and in order to earn more they try to follow short cuts to get more money like money gambling. And some people become addictive to this things and many families suffer because of this. I believe that many aspects contribute to this behaviour of human. To begin with le us try to see what are the sources of money gambling. For example lotteries, bingo, cricket match, horse betting. Numerous individual tend to play this games to be more rich. This games are not promising and can leads to major amount of money loss. Also when person become obsessive to certain kind of this games it can lead to money other problems. For instance if person go through some money loss that person is likely to go the depression and start doing smoking, drinking or even drugs, which results in bad health of person. Also when someone start getting money by no or less hard work they stop believe in hardwork. Secondly, When someone become rich by this illegal techniques they feel they can do anything and also they start cheat on their partners. In some cases if person is in depression of this money stealing they tend to become violent person. If they start to think that they want to earn more money by any cost they even do crimes. And if father of some child get arrested for any crime that child's mental health will be ruin. I believe that today's world is all about money. Society judge people by their money and give respect to those only who live luxurious life. That is the reason people start using this nonethical money making sources. This leads to nervous breakdown in both the person who is doing this and person's family also cant escape from this. To put it into not shell the main reason for gambling is one's greediness. And it leads to many problems like health hazard, crimes, mental harm.