Write a paragraph about 120 words to give your opinion on the following topic (10 points). “Secondary school students shouldn’t use mobile phones

“Secondary school students shouldn’t use mobile phones”. Becoming a secondary student, I don't fully agree with this view. The first. Phone use for students with 2 sides: good face and bad face. However, if you know how to use your phone properly, it will be your friend's friend. Today society is growing for students to be exposed to the phone as a good thing because the use of social networks will increase the ability to creative and train intelligence for children. In addition, using the phone to participate in online classes is essential. Using the phone is also a way for students to entertain after tired tense hours. However this does not mean it is to participate in playing violent games. 1 Convincing voucher, that's while Covid is complicated, learning online is mandatory for students and it is really convenient. So letting students use the phone when it is not bad but don't let them overuse and immerse them in that virtual world.