These days, advertisement has been playing

These days, advertisement has been playing a vital role in our society, which is associated with people in every country, in fact, in developing countries such as Thailand, Vietnam and Myanmar, to name a few. If we are asked to clarify the mentioned trend by the current situation, it would be difficult to make a definite answer. However, from my perspective, some reasons from my personal ideas will be clarified in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, most advertisement businesses have been collecting data for a decade, in order to know consumers’ behaviour and create the advertising to grab their attention. As we can see, nowadays, people like to experience new products and test new services. For this reason, that nations just have many choices to choose from the markets. Moreover, from the discovery process, almost every business owner have conducted market research because they want to make sure about the uniqueness and eliminate marketing competitors as many as they can before they start the production process. When it comes to the development term, I think this way of advertisement will provide a lot of new innovation and creativity in the market because the companies work harder to find new solutions and the way to present their products. In fact, now we are driven by technology, everything comes and goes faster. Thus, the companies are more likely to invest in advertising agencies and pay for product placement, in order to keep their products in consumer’s attention. However, sometimes those advertising can lead consumers to information overload because they get too much information per day. From my point of view, a good example for the development of advertising is Facebook Ads because the presented products were generated by personal data and interest, which is more personalized and tailored To summarise, the products that we can see from many places are all gone through many processes and presented in the best way. Thus, we should be aware before purchasing and think twice.