Undoubtedly, students focus on one subject. However, some people think that universities should encourage students to learn a range of subjects. Up

Addmittidely, many masses believe that reading distinct kind of other subjects are beneficial by university students rather than emphasis on particular subject. I see eye to eye with this because students can make their career in the future and they will never feel tedious while studying. The primary contribution factor is, making career. Since, there is a vast amount of students who are getting study of specific subject, they have to tackle ardousness for finding job in a field. By obtaining degree of one subject, there are extremely less opportunity for employment. Meanwhile, if they study wide range of subjects field due to their knowledge of everything. Besides this, whenever pupils study of one subject then they get easily bored and cannot pay attention to their study. This predicament can be mitigated unless they focus on various subjects. Owing to study of variety of subjects, neither students will acquire or nor will take burden because they can make their interest by reading plethora of books. Nevertheless, despite having several short of subjects, majority of students based on productivity to one subject. think that in this way either they have to spend less money on books or can make perfect in particular profession. To cite an example, when students enrollment in post-graduate then they have to choose one subject so that they can become expert. This is why, whether they use botany or bio-chemistry. By and large, all the students are expertise for becoming perfect by reading particular subject, in my perception, they should focus on wide range of subjects because of making future along with feeling relax.