The Covid-19 resulted in schools being shut down all over the country.

The Covid-19 resulted in schools being shut down all over the country. As a result, education has undergone major changes, with the advent of e-learning, in which teaching is performed remotely and through digital platforms. Research shows that online learning has been shown to improve the preservation of knowledge and take less time, which means that the coronavirus modifications may have allowed it to remain. With this unexpected turn away from offline learning in several parts of the world, others are questioning the acceptance of online learning. First, the main objective of online learning is to keep learning and reduce cases of the spread of the Covid-19 virus. Which until now the Covid-19 cases are still increasing. Online learning is still being carried out because there are interests related to the education sector. Other sectors such as medical personnel and the economy are of course also affected by this pandemic. However, the education sector can still maintain the quality of education even though it has to be online.