Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children.

There is no doubt that our children will face health problems if using a comput3er every day. In spite of that, there is a large number of people who insists that using a computer every day has no harmful effectsw on our children. By doing so, they are juust showing how ignorant and misinformed they are. Personally, i agree that the negative effects of it outweigh the advantages. To begin with the advantages of using a computer are widely been known. Computer p0lay an important reole in education. The interesting web pages and applications are inspiring them to learn more information. They can absorb others fields knowledge such as culture, food, custom and more. On the other hand, negative impoacts of using a compuetr every day should be emphasised. Our children are not able to control themselves, they are likely to be addicted to computers such as video games. Spending too much time on using computer will affec them losing interest in studying. Also, they will not communicate actively with their peers. As a result, their mind might not be well developed and couldn't face the reality. In conclusion, it cannot be denied thar computers are hel; pful to young children study. It is reasonable as well that children use computer wisely, but parents should prevent their children from the unhelthy information on the internet and using time should be controlled.