Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

Nowadays, money is everything for the majority of the population so why not additional jobs for extra income since it is available online and some companies provide flexible shifts. Some people think that the idea of having just one source of income is boring because having multiple careers together with studying further is the new trend. This essay will argue how people choose to have several sources of income and keep on educating oneself. However, there are several online jobs available which is the reason why everyone just keeps on considering shifts from different workplaces as a matter of fact the second or third option of career can be done at home. Actually, working from home has been a beneficial idea for stay at home mothers because it is easy and more flexible. For example, not only jobs like administrative assistant and digital manager can be done online but also from finding a job till being hired is done by using apps or websites. Moreover, there is an increase of options for online part time or full time programs due to the fact that everyone has their own devices at home as well as internet connection has been accessible everywhere. In fact, people prefer to be studying merely by staying at home or in any place where they are comfortable finishing their daily tasks or assignments. For instance, few colleges or universities opened numerous certifications or part time programs known as digital learning are accomplished by just using computers with WiFi. In conclusion, currency is the only key for every living or non - living thing in each country so people already trained themselves to be a working machine to have access in all the options for living. I believe there is no harm in being capable of doing more than one job and learning every single day.