Undoubtedly, students are under pressure to pass academic courses. In this situation,

Undoubtedly, students are under pressure to pass academic courses. In this situation, some people select immoral ways such as cheating to get good scores. However many more experts offer three ways including parents block, punishment, and giving difficult assignments to prevent cheating. Although all perspectives in turn are merit, but I think that among these factors, the third way stands out as an important place. I will elaborate on my reason in the following paragraphs Begins with; giving difficult homework boosts learning efficiency. Obviously, selecting educational methods have to do in a way that encourages students to acquire more knowledge as well as bring positive outcomes. As compared to other approaches, the third option seems to have this characteristic. Since undergraduates take a lot of effort to solve their problems, want less to give this result to others. Under circumstances, each of them not only has to study precisely and carefully academic material but it is also necessary to have talks with other individuals including classmates. This issue helps to share information among students and enriches their understandings of the study materials. Because they have various characteristics including various intelligence Besides after mentioned, using this educational method fosters personal advancement when facing difficulty, students are stimulated to explore more. In the fast-paced world, when facing challenges, people encourage to find a solution in other references. s long, online materials are other valuable references that might be used them. Nowadays there a colorful book on websites and other social platforms that assist them to boosts skills and abilities. it leads to boost curious spirit in them. in addition, they should persist to find a way to do homework. Hence it is necessary to practice again and again to overcome adversity. This makes their stamina While using punishment, they get frustrated to continue put in a nutshell, it concludes that although there are various methods to prevent cheating, giving difficult homework is an effective way because it improves learning efficiency and personal advancement.