People have many different reasons for attending college or university. For example, to advance their careers or acquire specialized knowledge. What reason do you think people have for attending college or university? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your answer.

It is irrefutable that, individuals attend college as well as university, behind lots of reasons, like, to get more knowledge and their bright career. I intend to put forth my reasons behind this situation and examples before writing the conclusion. In modern era, learners have lots of knowledge and they are aware about education value, therefore, they attend college or university. Firstly, they become mature, so, they can handle difficult situation in colleges, then, there are diverse ways to get the information about planet in college life. For example, when we enter the college, professors give extra knowledge about personal as well as professional life and we can attend other G. K classes during college time, that is why, we acquire lots of knowledge during college period. What is more, many people do part time jobs in their college life, they earn money, so, they are capable to control both education and jobs. Moreover, For example, when I studied in college, one of my friend did job as well as she attended class because her family was economically weak and now, she is capable to do anything. And, in my perception, college and university is one kind of platform that we can do anything, both we can get knowledge and we can go ahead for our bright future. We can learn several things during college time. So, I think, it is good way to focus our career and to get diverse knowledge. In conclusion, I think, it is good for career as well as get knowledge.