People are becoming bored with their job these days. How can this issue solved?

Nowadays boredom from prosfessions is being got by employees. This problem should be solved as quickly as to improve efficiency and productivity at work. In the upcoming paragraphs, couple of feasible solutions for the abovementioned issue will be stated. The initial step to take is to orginise motivation hours every week. During that period people who feel satisfaction from their job ranging from a boss to an ordinary guard or a sweeper. In their talk good and bad events, they have faced in their work time should be decribed widely in order to teach and persuade workers putting positive attitude towards working process. Having taken part in these types of inspirational hours their mindset about boredom together with importance of their work no matter what they do would change into positive side, i believe. Another efficient method to tackle with the problem is to make short breaks during workdays and holidays at weekends. Working the whole day without stopping not only affects to employees' nerves system but also needs more energy. Short breaks can improve ones' attention and confidence while holidays would tighten unity among workers. According to a survey conducted among the people who work at BeverLee company, most of them state the breaks and holidays are the leading cause of unboredom. To conclude, inspirational hours pursuades employees to love their job with improving productivity and breaks and holidays would improve the teamwork among stuff and this was proven by the workers of BeverLee company.