Many young people nowadays choose to remain unmarried. Why is this? Is it a positive or negative development?

Currently, a lot of individuals select to stay single, in my opinion, the reason can be the changing lifestyle of young people. However, if the problem is continuing it brings some negative things for people and society. Regarding the popularity of decision remain unmarried which can be the changing lifestyle of young people. They become open mind to perform what they want. Married bring some difficulties for most couples. In contrast with the period when couples dated. They must handle a lot of problems such as both sides their families, children, and they are not time for spending it on themself. Thus avoiding facing by stay single is the choice to love themselves. Furthermore, the standard of life is increased, this is also a headache issue, using the economic for personal development and experience the world instead of growing up a child when they married. Relation to the trend remain unmarried brings large of consequences of individual and society. Beginning with individuals, people who decided to stay single coming to the period they need other people to take care of, they must go to the nursing home, it is a lonely life when they live with unrelated people. The government is also facing the issue of a fall population and shortage of workforce, which dramatically impact the national economy. In conclusion, the issue is the trend which risen in the future because of change lifestyle of young people about marriage. The government should have the solution for the problem to avoid damage to their society.