Undoubtedly, news plays a great role in our life to inform on what is happening in our surroundings

Undoubtedly, news plays a great role in our life to inform on what is happening in our surroundings. Hence a precise and true awareness of its content helps us make a better decision. A controversial question has been aroused which types of media should be read or watched? A number of experts prefer to study ones whose viewpoints are similar to our ideas. however, several specialists think that the opposite is true. as far as l am concerned, the latter opinion is better. I will elaborate on my reason in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the first and foremost reason that l will put forward is that reading information from different perspectives helps correctly understand facts. As all know, nowadays, public thoughts have a considerable effect on supporting political, economic, or social issues. Hence, it is reasonable that political parties and other social groups will continuously attempt to change others ’ ideas in line with their own interests. in this way, different communicating non-communicating tools are applied by individuals to meet these goals so that it sometimes leads to distorting a phenomenon in the shape that wrong activities appear as right. Under this circumstance, studying and comparing the same event in different media pave the route to understand what really happened. Another noteworthy point that I will consider is that studying different views assists to extend our knowledge. It is a dispensable fact that various persons see an event through a diverse lens due to the fact that they have various backgrounds and fields. Hence, knowing how people analyze special events, help identify our weakness and powerful and boost analyzing skill. These skills- are vital in the modern era. Because nowadays human's challenges are so complicated to the extent that individuals should enable to see problems from a different angle. To be specific, according to the fierce competition in a job- market. , these abilities give a competitive edge and make people more employable. my Personal experience is a merit example in this regard. I always see social problems • from- economic view sometime • hence I critic the • government ■ because do not perform affordability' but -when studding another opinion I understand I did not judge correctly. in addition in the modern era. put in brief, according to above mentioned it can be concluded that studying and watching media that its ideas are similar to our ones can be effective for expanding our knowledge and help to understand truthness