In schools, most courses finish with a final eam to asses a students ability. However, some people do no do well in exam. Therefore, academic success should not be measured by exam performance but by an overall grade base on the whole period of study.

In every school there are final exam, so that the teachers and parents would be able know were they are lacking in progress while raising there kids or students whethere it is in acadamic, cultural, social, sports. Final exam's helps get a overview of there kids and students for were they have to focus. Yes, I do agree in schools final exam and courses and activisties helps to know that can students reach the set goals, it is requires the hardship, time, patience to train the students of entire class, in shools teachers know which students are scoring low and high, teachers then try to give more efforts to such students who are not coppuping with other students. Althought it is not only on the teacher or shcool responsibility, the students should also give there efforts for reacheing there set targets. In schools even after giving more efforts on the students when they do not reach the goals that time teachers see if the student is not able to score good in acadamic then they try push the kids in other activities were they can grow and it will be a benefit for them to reach some level. Secondly as per my knowlege when iwas a kid parents think acadamic are not thing which will help in carrier, but know mindset is changed students are know growing not only in acadamic but also in other activities. For Instance in nowadays in schools teachers know where a kid put its efforts and also the teachers to a kid can reach the goal as earier. Whole essay is to highlight that acadamic is not only important but also it is also necessary to have other activities also for kids to grow in life and carrier.