education in the future. how education will change in the future? which do you think that helps you learn better?

Nowsaday, the worldwide educational system is increasingly developping and may alter in the future due to the human and technological development. Firstly, students will keep studying at school instead of being home-schooled through the help of Internet. Depending on observation and experiences, most of students have a tendency to concentrate more on what they are learning, at school. Otherwise, when attending the online classes, they might be distracted from surroundings such as phones, social medias or unexpected familial conflicts. As a result, the form of homeschooling will not replace the present form in the following years. Secondly, some new subjects may be added in the educational system like coding or robot manufacturing thanks to the growth of technology which strongly influences on the global economy. In my perspective, the offline lessons at school would help me foster my learning quality. While stuyding at school, I will receive the opportunities to step out of my comfort zone by participating the school clubs, doing presentation in front of the crowds or teamworking. Thus, I am able to eclipse my shyness and be more courage to achieve my goals which are always existing in my ambition. Nevertheless, if I had to be homeschooled in the future, I would not win over the introverted side within me. In conclusion, the education in the fututre may change, therefore, we have to prepare before it happens.