undoubtedly in the fast-paced world, information especially political news plays a vital role in our life

undoubtedly in the fast-paced world, information especially political news plays a vital role in our life. a controversial question that has aroused the attention of society is whether students consider political news more than in the past? in response to this question, opinions are various from one person to another person. I will elaborate on my reasons in the following paragraphs. to begin with, with technological advancement, students' awareness has been increased in the modern era. nowadays, students are faced with uncertainty and more challenges as compared to several decades ago. since information decreases the risk of dilemmas and leads to better decisions, acquiring them is much important. nowaday internet and other social platforms are extremely pervasive to the extent that students can use it everywhere and quickly acquire political news that they think it affects their life. as well as this progress has made it that possible to access other people analyses that improve their understanding. u. s. a selection is a merit example. all students eager to know who select as USA president and what is his perspectives about students' issues such as immigration and work. internet and other networks make it possible to monitor this process. apart away from above mentioned, having political information influence communication. as compared to the past, speaking about current issues is important for students. because everywhere people are talking about these problems and what measure government took and what action they should do. in fact, political issues are a common means that people interact with each other. since undergraduates are extremely sensitive to public change because it allows them to be socializing and improve personal development in society. factoring aftermentioned it draws the conclusion that it is true that student is considerably interested in politics because of improving communication and having more awareness of current issue than the last years