ENGLISH LANGUAGE IT WILL BE ONLY LANGUAGE SPOKEN GLOBALLY

There is no doubt, these days that English language is the most popular language in the world. The question is, is English language it will be the only language to be spoken globally? In this essay I am going to discuss both sides of this topic and I am going to review the advantages and disadvantages. In terms of prominent language, English is the most language spoken in the world in this period. The main reason given to support this claim is that most great countries such as Canada, the USA, Australia had occupied in the past by English speakers which helped to expand, and there are many uses of English language helped to expand like learning at schools and universities, travelling and businss. Moreover, the expansion of the English language has many baneifits, for example communicate with different parts of the world when you travelling and use English language, which makes its easier to communicate with other countries sociaty. On the other hand as there are beneifis there are disadvantages, such as realiance on the English language which lead to weakness and obliteration of the origianl language in the country, diffculty of learning English with different the dialects. In conclusion, the English language maybe it will becoming the only language to be spoken globally, however we have to safe our mother language and our culture.