Global warming has become a serious problem around the world.

An increasing concern for many people around the world is global warming. This problem has resulted in serious difficulties for societies around the world. This essay will outline the reasons why climate change is occurring, and discuss the effects it can have on the world. There are two main causes of this phenomenon. First and foremost burning of fossil fuels is increasing. To elaborate, the burning of fossil fuels WW produces a lot WW of tons of carbon dioxide annually PU so carbon dioxide WW will increase a lot WW each year in the atmosphere. In addition, factories and vehicles can cause serious air pollution MD. This is because of growing urbanization, factories are built everywhere, and transportation is more and more popular. There are two main consequences of global warming. First of all, there is a lack of food because some species of plants and animals are not suitable for the environment. For example, affecting the cost of food processing and transportation, pushing up food prices due to increased demand for food. Furthermore, MD melting ice causes sea levels to rise. To illustrate PU MD flooding in some countries near the sea, MW people have to move to other places to live. In conclusion, it must be said that climate change has become a complex issue with no easy solutions. I believe that the best solution is for the government to inspect the factories regularly. If the government implements this policy, it will provide a better life for future generations.