Describe a time you searched children behave badly in public

according to me children behave as their mind told them they have no idea how this situation and how they can work properly so our elders should be guided them to behave good for the environment in others respect also but here I would like to talk about the situation when I some many children who behave well leave for environment I remember vividly I was going outside because I really interested to morning walk daily so I went with my friends or family members that time I saw men childrens playing games but unfortunately I saw children's was not playing they had the plants and their uprooting the flowers and plants which is really embarrassing thing for me because I really love nature and I felt really bad and I have no idea how can I stop them that I find a found something their parents that can help full for me to stop this activity but there is nothing so that I am once our uncle came here and stop to doing this immediately and she explain the all situation and also helped the children to understand the importance of the plants and she also explain we have to replant the trees because it really helpful and we not that nowadays current situation is people died due to poor oxygen and they cannot balance the oxygen level in the life so that's why children can understand clearly and after that their lives there are a mistake and they also try to replant all the trees and also they decided to plan a plantation then there were there is came and I really felt happy after that we cause I love anything about it and I learn how can we understand the children clearly and how can we stop the negative impact with positive understanding so this was a time when I saw many children to behave badly water with good guidance its can we stop.