Buying a house is beneficial or rental home is beneficial? Write ur Opinion

In many nations around the world, a great number of people who think that owning a house are beneficial than renting. However, this incident doesn't apply to certain country, for example, India, Indonesia and Malaysia. This is because the poverty families are in a large number as compared to prosperity families, thus the merely choices they have are renting a home. From my perspective, I strongly agree that buying a house is greatly beneficial than owning a home. There are two main benefits of buying a house. Firstly, there is a permanent and secure resident to stay throughout the entire of the life. This is because people who have bought a house, they don't need to move regularly and pay extra rental fees for the unnecessary charges which charged by the owner. For instance, in Singapore, the majority of the room rental are excluded for the utilities, which means that every month they have to top up extra expenses on the utilities based on their usage. As a result, people who have bought a house don't need to think about these issues monthly. In addition, people who owning a house can earn money by renting out the room to the public. This is very common incidents which happen in the well-developed countries, for example Europe, USA and many more. Take Singapore as an example, the employees are from all over the world, to say that, the majority of the house owners in Singapore will rent out the empty room for the foreigners and from here, they earned the rental fees and at the same time they just top up the money for the monthly installment. On the other hand, the most enormous drawback of renting a home is the tenants need to tolerate with the other roommates as well as house owner. This is because tenants usually will be sharing the room or the house with others, so they must be well communicated among each others in order to prevent happens in conflict. As a result, people who are hardly adapt themselves in such environment will faced some difficulties to stay longer in a residence. To sum up, I believe buying a house and staying together with family are the best things ever as compared to sharing a room or house with others, so that we can have a freedom and feel of comfortable in the house.