Undoubtedly human personality makes in childhood. Hence, it is rational that parents worry about

Undoubtedly human personality makes in childhood. Hence, it is rational that parents worry about their offspring’s cultivation. A controversial question that has been aroused the attention of society is whether children should watch video games or play with their toys? In response to the question, opinions are various from one person to another one. However, I think that playing with friends is better than the first option. I will elaborate on my reasons in the following paragraphs. To begin with, playing with friends helps children to keep mental and physical health, it means that when playing. the pressure of peers leads kids to be more active in-game and to start running, jumping etc. having abundant physical activities are necessary to bum extra fats and boost various parts of their body and improve their immune system. To be more specific, this matter is extremely vital for children due to the fact childhood is a sensitive stage of life where not only creates their personality on the contrary the growth of their body parts is also intensively dependent on how much to be active in the first years of people Life. In this period, doing sports, allows them to consume more energy and increase their metabolism. On the contrary computer games encourage kids to play more and more to the extent to reach the next higher level of video games. Under this circumstance, they spend a number of time in front of TVs or screens for the long term without physical movement that is extremely harmful to their well-being and it might lead to serious diseases such as obesity and optic problems. Besides after mentioned, personal and interpersonal development is a main reason why real games are better. In this kind of game, children learn to have collective performance. In this process, they learn how to share own toys with other individuals and how to ask other people, in addition, they easily express their idea and respect friend’ ones. It is a dispensable fact that socializing is a necessary ability in the modern era. due to the fact of having a competitive edge and making children more employable. While most fiction games have criminal and immoral contents that Encourage children to behave aggressively Put in brief, playing the game has a great role in children's future life. hence, it is better to select the real game in light of the fact that it leads to cultivating interpersonal development and keeping physical and mental health.