Racism and its inevitable consequence, is discrimination, create huge problems among people.

Racism and its inevitable consequence, is discrimination, create huge problems among people. Due to these problems, people have been exposed to racial discrimination over the years, which prevents individuals from living in peace. Thus, racism and it’s reasons should be considered. Unfortunately, racism is such an intricate phenomenon that it is not a consequence of a single factor such as selfishness but of a variety of factors. Effects of society and parents on individuals’ beliefs and stereotypes can be exemplified to as other factors To begin with, the first and most significant reason is effects of society and parents on what their child believes and what they think. Due to the this fact, individuals cannot have thoughts which are only their own. This way, presence of unhealthy thoughts and beliefs are transformed transmitted, handed down from one generation to new one. It can be said that, racial discrimination stems from acting with existing beliefs and also increasing full of hate each day derive from this transfer. The thought which that any race are could be superior than ot others ones plays a discriminatory role in the society. Secondly, another outstanding reason why people are exposed to racial discrimination is stereotypes which are imposed upon people. The sense of hate among individuals is may be beneficial for external powers. Therefore, they want to trigger racial discrimination and they can reach their advance their interests easily thanks to the fact that individuals tend to underestimate those who have belong to a different race or have different beliefs. Hence, stereotypes are imposed by the external powers via television, internet and other means of communication, which results in racial discrimination. To conclude, racial discrimination is not a product of a single factor. In fact, it is attributable to a variety of factors such as pressure of society, external powers and stereotypes. It is a huge problem, so it is the high time to consider its reasons and focus on the possible solutions