In the last decades, there has been an increase in the number of endangered species around the world. What can be done to save endangered species?

Planet Earth contains many outstanding creatures in it. Millions of plants and animals including mankind have been breeding. However, the variety of many species have been in danger for the past couple years. In order to decrease those extinsions, we; as human beings, should take a step by informing nations and choosing a sustainable life style. First, governments should inform their people. Because the public don’t even have a clue on endangered species, they are not aware of that major issue awating them. By giving information through offical sites and sources, we can draw attention to this problem. We can contribute to the informing process via flyers, tv commercials and social responsibility projects. We can also conduct awareness campaigns. Mankind with responsibility in themselves have a tendency to corperate with the governments to save the endangered species. Secondly, governments should support sustainable companies and recyling. Big sales and low taxes on sustainable versions of tools and commodity can stop species’ extinction Authorities can also devise practical bins for streets, malls and other publice places. Another way is to encourage people to donate to environmental organizations which can accelerate the saving process of species. To sum up, ratios on the number of decreasing species is a vast problem for both humans and other living beings. However, by educating publics and recyling, we can eliminiate this problem.