There is an argument that high schools should arrange programmes which are mandatory for students to take part at unpaid community services.

There is an argument that high schools should arrange programmes which are mandatory for students to take part at unpaid community services. I agree that it would be beneficial for students to improve themselves, however there would be some negative sides for them, such as failing examination. On the one hand, nowadays youngs are inactive and they sit in front of tv, computer the whole day. They lose their social skills day by day. Therefor compulsory voluntary community services will include them o social activities which develop their personal and interpersonal skills. They flourish no only their CV's but also their environment. For example, as a result of psychology research, a depressed student become delighted one thanks for social unpaid job. On the other hand, currently students suffer from hard study loads, as well as taking a lot of exams, hence the do not have enough time to socialize, even for volunteering. Even if they try to do it, they fall behind their studies and mostly fail exams. Finally, they get depressed and become stressful. For instance, last year, in the most of teacher-parent conferencing, it was stated that " who deals with voluntary programs apart from studies, he or she got the lowest grade in the class. In conclusion, although I agree that students should be socialized and meet, encounter new friend and environment in order to develop themselves, I think that while not passing exams make them upset which can cause other perilous problems.