what are the pros and cons of tourism.

In many countries tourism is the major of economy. There are lot of benefits of visiting other areas of the country or outside the country, We got a chance to relax our 24 our busy life and also we become source of job for others in the way of tourist. Although tourism has many benefits but also it is a cause of difficulties for the local communities. Through the tourist activities we are connected with the world and most of the countries develop a more building and parks to attract the tourist around the world. When we visit any other area we get a chance to explore other communities. We met to different cultured people and learn different things from them. When we travel in anywhere it become a source of income for our own country and other country like when we plan to go somewhere to visit than we go shopping according to the destination weather situation. And when we went to the other countries as tourist, we spend more than usual in everything like we eat and shop more than usual and also visit many places as we can. Most of the times tourist get the problem for the local community due to access tourist and sometimes people who were working in their fields and food and other eatable things they left their jobs and become a tour guide because they earned more many like this rather than work in the fields. In the result of food prices are increasing rapidly due to shortages in the local market. Many people are inspired by the tourist and leaving their own custom season by season. Many local are cut down the trees to build a hotel and camping. Although tourism is a good thing for everyone but it came thorough with significant disadvantages. If we have not set some rule for the tourist it would be cause of many difficulties for the native peoples.