Describe about the music in present World

It is true now day we are found different types of music in present World. Music is always vital role Play for a human critical life. Traditional music is more important than international music that types of songs people heared. Today to survive various types of music album in our greatest earth. Present day music has available different form like traditional song, hippop song, mordan song, religious song in that mordan song are etramly famous in youngest society. however, music is very important for people life that through we can feal stress less and feel More confidential ourself. Music throughout society has can enjoyed yourself by listings, dancing and singinng. throughout listen music community feel relaxed and peaceful. Traditional music is essential for our better culture and lifestyle on future. In that we can learnt about meaningfully all songs which provides knowledge to a society. Cultural music have more effective than international music. In conclusion according to me, I believe lot's of music album in their but always listen traditional music than others songs it is very important for human life.