undoubtedly, health care is one of the government's concerns in the modern era. although there are various ways

undoubtedly, health care is one of the government's concerns in the modern era. although there are various ways to do this, several experts think that it is necessary that officials give importance to clean of surroundings. on contrary, others contradict the statement. personally, I believe that constraining the government's responsibility to these duties is a matter of simplification. . I will elaborate on my reason in the following paragraphs. to begin with, the advancement of medical technology is critical for keeping people healthy. nowadays, humans are struggling with fatal diseases such as h. i. v, cancer, etc that pose threat to their life and are no treatment and no therapy. in this circumstance, investing in improving health equipment, not only cut down medical expense but it also leads to a prolonging life expectancy. the government is supposed to assume the responsibility of making progress in medical technology. coronavirus is a good example in this case. after outbreaking this epidemic, many cities and towns are affected, the government immediately has assembled a lot of experts and invest large money in research to find a vaccine. besides, the government should emphasize sports infrastructure. as is common sense, governmental support for sports facilities creates a place where people work out regularly. obviously, more exercise people engage in that can help to boost the immune system. as result, it can make a shield to resist a different kind of diseases. as result, it can improve public health. factoring what is above mentioned, it can draw the conclusion that it is an exaggeration to say that the most important thing for the government for improving health care is to clean environment.