With the advent of technology, means of transport have become more modern and enable people to travel faster, but the consequenxe is noise and pollution. State some problems and suggest the solutions

Thanks to the growing dominance of technology, human’s life seems to be more convienient when it comes to the up to date vehicles which empower people to move quicky. However, it is supposed to contribute to the environment degradation along with the noise. From my point of view, I wholly contend with that opinion and environmentalists are suggested to make efforts to tackle that problem. There is no denying that private automobile makes strong impacts on the planet. To commence with, the most principal consequence can be seen clearly is air deterioration. The gas emission as well as the smoke from lorry, motorbike, car attribute to the heavily polluted atmosphere. According to the recent research in most of coutries in the world, it shows that more than 85% citizens owning private vehicles that leads to the dramatic increase in the alarming rate of greenhouse effects. Equally essential, noise pollution is also one of the most crucial issues caused by the enormous use of transport. It is agreed that the turbulent noise which comes from the engines, street traffic sounds from cars, buses, pedestrians, ambulances makes an extremely hazardous contribution to people’s health. For example, when travelling to work that suffers from noise pollution can pose a high risk to hypertension, hearing problems and psychological disorders when it overeaches the admissable sound levels. Nevertheless, this kind of transportation allows individuals to move easily, more comfortable especially not waste a great deal of time to wait the public one, hence, it is a challenge for the goverment to immediatly stop using them. Serious as the issue is, solutions can be found in order to reduce its adverse effects. First and foremost, varoius organizations should be taken place in regard to raising public awareness of environmental deterioration resulted by the overuse of modern automoibile. In particular, without doubt, the goverment combined with a number of voluteers are making efforts to incentivise teenagers and adolescents to participate in enviroment project on the global scale. Futhermore, reliable, clean, safe mass transports will encourage people to use them instead of individual cars. Last but not least, the most long term solution can be done is everyone ought to take more advantage of green and zero emission power as well as forest consevation activities and reforestation in terms of reducing pollution. In conclusion, even though the public are likely to have faster moving than in the past, numerous drawbacks are brought to the planet. However, a considerable number of methods are proposed to address that trouble.