Online classes make conventional classrooms unnecessary

Nowadays, the Internet has become easily to access, which make e-learning explode. Some people are believed that the Internet take the place of a traditional school. Although the advantages of virtual learning is undeniable, I believed that being taught face-to-face cannot be replaced. On the one hand, it is true that learning via the Internet is superior to traditional learning in many ways. First, it is cost-efficient because online learning course providers tend to offer learners courses at a reasonable price. For example, Hocmai. vn is a website that offers variety of courses at reasonable prices and has a group which help you solve problems or anything relates to courses which you do not understand. Besides, web-based classes help learners overcome the barriers of time and geographical distance, which is helpful for rural and remote areas where schools and teachers are scarce. On the other hand, it is hard to see that traditional learning can be replaced. One of the reason is that certain fields require physical interaction. For example, science subject such as chemistry, physics, PE and so on that involve lap setup and equipment to understand the problem better. Furthermore, there are element of traditional classrooms that a virtual environment cannot emulate. For instance, the interactive activities in a physical lesson allow students to improve their soft skills- something that is difficult to have in online classes. In conclusion, while online learning is better than conventional learning in several aspects, traditional learning cannot be replaced.