small business are disappearing and being replaced by large multinational companies

small business is not visible at the starting but later on it will transfer into international company. I am going to discuss both views and how small business will give experience and learning about trade onthe other hands what's are the risk facing during starting business. First of all, there are some benifits to taking start from small business because small business will give idea that it will run or not farther and small investment give more experience to work. it is also teach they terms and condition of trade and smallest things to lead big investment. Secondly, less spending mean there is less risk in business. it will save money from spending more it will guide that to spend farther or not. If small business is tuning very fast it mean they choice correct product and They will use more Money to develope their business and can spread their trade around they world. On the other hand, there is also some demirte such as if person decide wrong business in small amount it mean he lost his all saving mount because person don't have any work only have few amount they lost in business. let we talk more about it if people have lack of knowledge and not information about trade they should not try to do trade. Conclusion It is clear that small investment le VHad many International experience and it boost the business and world economic.