Undoubtedly, every teacher has an exclusive educational method. When it comes to teaching teenagers,

Undoubtedly, every teacher has an exclusive educational method. When it comes to teaching teenagers, opinions are various from one person to another one. Several experts suggest that lecturer only speak and student listen to him but other contradict the statement. As far as I am concerned, I think that the latter option is the better. I will elaborate on my reasons in the following paragraphs: To begin with, students can improve learning efficiency via spending class time sharing ideas with classmates. Since they have various backgrounds and colorful experiences, allows them to look at ongoing matters via a different lens and angle view. Hence when they express their idea and defend it and giving others opportunities to criticize. they not only share experiences with other classmates but it also leads to completion of their own viewpoints and helps understand their own power and weakness. In addition, there is fierce competition among scholars to get a better score, if they feel weak when expressing an idea or defend it, they stimulate to study more and more information. Besides, arguing with others leads to personal development. For expressing an idea on the ongoing issue, it is necessary that people should organize their thoughts and making support detail sequential with a short time in order to respond comment, it is obvious that such process help boost student brain. in addition, several undergraduates are very embarrassed to express ideas in front of the class. when they strive to make statements, they can be gradually familiar with what words they should use or how to make others actually understand. And, they ultimately enhance the verbal skill if they only take notes when teachers impart knowledge never would they opportunities to promote the ability in thinking and oral expression