SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT A PERSON'S SUCCESS IS AS A DIRECT RESULT OF THE WAY THEY WERE BROUGHT UP BT THEIR PARENTS.

is argued that the way of bring up the person by their parents directly affects the success of that person in later life. To me, I completely agree with this argument owing to the roles that parents play in terms of building that character and provide right guidance to their children. Firstly, parents are the best teachers. People's character is always shaped by their parents. they learn several life lessons and discipline under parenting which are essential for children to achieve success in their life. the discipline and the way of communicate with elders, for example, by which one can impress and get respect in society. They are always thought by their parents in the way to be respectful with elders that helps them to get success in the social world. They can learn habits and the life lessons which can help them in many stages of their life. Secondly, individuals get achievements in their life by guidance of their parents. they can get the support from their family as well as they can share their difficulties with them which can be solve by the elders and it become easy for them to achieve their goals. For instance, many students face problem regarding to their career because they do not have appropriate support from their family. for those, it is much easier to choose career path who are guided by the experienced people. To recapitulate, parents contribution helps to build children's career and character by that they get success in their life. therefore, I agree that parenting reflects the person's success.