undoubtedly, educational planning plays a great role in making the future opportunity of students.

undoubtedly, educational planning plays a great role in making the future opportunity of students. a controversial question that has aroused the attention of society is whether the colleges should hold a public speaking before graduating. in this response to the question, opinions are various. several people advocate and others contradict the statement. as far as I am concerned, I agree with the idea. I will elaborate on my reasons in the following. to begin with, holding public presentations helps students to make more employable. in fierce competition in the job market, people should have various skills to find a good occupation opportunity. ability to socialize and interact with colleagues is one of the most important capabilities that allow them to cooperate. The prerequisite of acquiring these skills is that individuals can express their idea easily and manage time and audience ' behavior. the goal of holding the public meetings is that undergraduates do not afraid to speak in front of a people group. in addition, it is common that entrepreneurship and executives participate in these meetings. it gives students an opportunity to expose themself in view of them. besides, speaking in front of other people help expand personal advancement. the first noteworthy point is that scholars learn to control anxiety and stress. they are always afraid from they make a mistake and others make fun of them. but these meetings help boost self-confidence. if they speak wrongly they immediately correct words. hence they learn how to speak. in addition, they learn how to do time management. because they end the lecture at a given time. factoring what is mentioned, it draws the conclusion that holding public speak is an effective way to foster individual development and interpersonal skills.