Government wants to either make people pick up their own mail at the post office or have it delivered only twice a week. Which one do you prefer?

I firmly agree to government’s initiative on implementing door to door mail service offering to citizens on bi-weekly basis. Firstly, delivering posts at your house address improves convenience. This is due to the fact that, nobody is required to navigate or even wait long hours at a post office. For me personally, the major constraint is to spare time, from my busy work schedule just to collect a post from the mail office, which I believe is the most likely issue faced by many working professionals. One could argue that, urgent letters would be missed if they are not dispatched on the same day. Ideally, this wouldn't be a problem, why because, these letters are also posted electronically to the recipient’s mail id. For instance, important letters which we receive in our daily life’s such as credit card statement or electricity bills are not only send across to residential address but also to personal id. Therefore, it is totally okay to go ahead with fortnightly delivery of posts. Finally, I strongly consider it is a thoughtful and considerate action plan to arrange mail service in every two week’s intervals.