How money is useful way to become happy? what are the other ways to become happy

Nowadays, money is the most powerful tool. If a person has a lot of money in his/her pockets then there is no object present which he or she cannot have. With the help of money, one can live a luxurious life. There are groups of people who have a similar belief that the major way to be a happy soul can only be achieved by money. But I personally believe alone money isn't enough to make mankind happy. Today, we will try to discuss, how money is able to grab happiness and also what are the other factors that can drive us to be happy. The people who believe that money gives us limitless happiness are the ones who are mostly attracted by physical objects and luxuries. A person who has a huge chunk of money in his pocket would carry confidence at an exceptional level. He can buy anything, go anywhere in the world, even can gift precious items to close ones. I am also in complete agreement because today's world works on money without which no one can survive even a single day. Money is also helpful if we want to learn something new and for sure most people will become happy when they learn. But if money is way significant than anything, is this really the only medium that can bring happiness? Maybe. Maybe money is a strong way to attract happiness, but there are other ways that can make us happier without even spending a single penny. After waking up early in the morning if we are able to see the faces of our loved ones then the heights of that happiness are incomparable. When we come out of our houses start gazing at the environment, the chirping of birds will give matchless peace. For the parents, the first step of their newborn baby produces that extra-ordinary happiness that no form of money can buy. In our day-to-day life also meeting different people and making friends is the another best possible way to bring happiness which surely can not be done with the help of money. Perhaps having so much money in our pockets we can buy everything. But by the end of the day, a person will look for a companion to share our thoughts with, another mate with whom he can actually live the moments, and could become a savior to somebody by just making himself physically available. In brief, if we have huge money but do not have anybody else in our lives then money will become useless. Definitely, money can bring happiness but that happiness will be temporary. Real happiness we can achieve by spending time with our relatives, guardians, and loved ones. In conclusion, having money is fine but a balance is required. If we start focusing on the goodness of surroundings instead of looking at only sad things, then we can become the happiest person.