A much debated issue these days is whether economic development is the most essential aim or not.

A much debated issue these days is whether economic development is the most essential aim or not. Many authorities hold the opinion that this is completely true while citizens claim the opposite, namely different kinds of achievement are as equally crucial as the first for a country. The foremost purpose of this essay is to sum up the information and to report the basic aspects of both sides of this argument with giving my point of view in conclusion. On one hand, one of the major missions for authorities is to enhance the economic conditions. What ı mean by this is that all over the world, administrators of nearly over half of all countries promise far more level of welfare to their nations before they begin to be chairman due to the fact that their residents expect to get rid of vulnerable wealth level. Hence, before inhabitants gain sufficient livelihood, they never require other things which symbolize the high level of culture so on. On the other hand, in developed countries, a growing number of people anticipate other services from national authorities or city governors, such as custom and tradition now that their level of welfare is considerably higher. Besides, if an incredible festival related to dwellers’ ancestors is organized, this can make them feel satisfied. Additionally, regulating some organizations successfully to collect donations for charity foundations, national management completes their own assignment which is compulsory according to citizens. In a nutshell, taking into account all these which have been mentioned above, Although economical aspects always may affect the individuals, other choices can bring about an increase in the level of happiness and open-mindedness. Personally, ı entirely agree with the latter though which represents the progression in the other fields.