how fresh water is important for us. Tell us ways to preserve it and discuss.

"Water is the life giving substance". The fact that human body or any living being for that matter need water for its survival on this earth can not be overlooked. Water is responsible for life on earth, however as per the growing population and pollution around in the world water scarcity is not an uncommon phenomenon these days. Not just the fresh water but water in any form and composition is under threat. Specifically fresh water resources such as Glaciers, Rivers and natural springs etc are on high stake of being in danger. By growing human demands and populations fresh water is getting depleted day by day. There is going to be a pensive situation in future if the fresh water resources will keep on being exploited by direct or indirect human activities. One major problem which is going to be caused by this shortage is imbalance in nature leading to several environmental issue begging from global warming, gradual dip in forest areas, imbalance in ecosystem, disturbance in food chain and migration of animals and birds. Developing and developed countries need to take in charge in order to prevent the extension of fresh water resources so that their economic condition is not challenged by the environmental issues. Governments of different countries with extensive population need to take measure in regards with preserving fresh water resources and also treating drainage water for recycling. Industrial rules and limitations also need to be implied so that strong and powerful organisation can also join hands in this noble cause. Awareness among general public needs to be inculcated for a better future of generations to come.